Menu

Quality

For us, quality is the most important value and, for this reason, we feel that we should never neglect where we came from, or rather our Italian roots. Therefore, Italy is both a starting point and a destination, because the excellence of Made in Italy, mainly in the furniture sector, is a recognised globally and admired by other countries.

It is no accident that Italian products are sought after all over the world because Made in Italy means the perfect combination of elegance, sobriety of style and comfort. This is what people expect from our furnishings, and we do not want to fail them. Quality therefore, from all points of view: materials, design, stringent inspections of the whole production process, use of the best technology and, above all, the perfect blend of artisan tradition and innovation.

The result is that all products that we sell cannot but come from the best furnishing brands that identify as Made in Italy, companies like B&B Italia, Valcucine and Poltrona Frau (just to name a few). This businesses have written the history of design and excellent furnishings in Italy. Quality, therefore, is our first concern.

Menu

Qualité

À nos yeux, la qualité est la valeur fondamentale, aussi est-ce pourquoi nous estimons que notre identité, à savoir nos racines italiennes, doit bénéficier des plus grandes attentions. L'Italie comme point de départ et point d'arrivée, parce que l'excellence du Made in Italy, en particulier dans le domaine de l'ameublement, est universellement reconnue et enviée par de nombreux autres pays.

Ça n'est pas par hasard que les produits italiens sont recherchés partout dans le monde, mais c'est parce que Made in Italy veut dire synthèse parfaite de raffinement, sobriété et confort. C'est cela que l'on attend de nos produits d'ameublement et quant à nous, nous entendons bien satisfaire ces attentes. Aussi la Qualité doit être présente à tous points de vue: matériaux, design, sévérité des contrôles tout au long du processus de production, utilisation des technologies les plus performantes, et surtout, parfait mariage entre tradition artisanale et innovation.

Le résultat est que tous les produits que nous traitons ne peuvent provenir que des meilleures marques d'ameublement Made in Italy, soit d'entreprises telles que B&B Italia, Valcucine ou Poltrona Frau (pour n'en citer que quelques-unes) qui ont fait l'histoire du design et de l'ameublement en Italie, à un niveau d'excellence. Donc, la qualité avant tout.