Menu

Retailer of luxury and classic Italian furniture in Cameroon and Africa

Luxury furniture and decor, classic in style, made by the leading Italian artisans and brands to embellish any residential, retail and office space: kitchens, living room walls, bookcases, leather sofas and armchairs, walk-in wardrobes, beds and accessories.

Choosing Bastos Design means enveloping yourself in the atmosphere and uniqueness of Italian luxury and its high-quality leathers, artisan fabrics, woods and precious essences, world-famous marbles and metals processed using the most modern technologies.

Bastos Design does not limit itself to marketing Italian furniture but provides an all-round service ranging from personalised consultancy tailored to the needs and desires of the customer through to the supply of a complete project that will be supervised throughout the installation phase.

Contact us for more information, for a quote and to develop unique projects

Menu

Revendeur de meubles italiens classiques de luxe au Cameroun et en Afrique

Des meubles et accessoires de luxe, de style classique, réalisés par les plus renommés des artisans et des marques d'Italie pour apporter du prestige à tous les espaces résidentiels, commerciaux et de représentation: cuisines, meubles de séjour, bibliothèques, canapés et fauteuils en cuir, dressings, lits et accessoires.

Faire confiance à Bastos Design signifie pénétrer et vivre dans l'atmosphère exclusive du luxe italien raffiné caractérisé par des cuirs de très haute qualité, des tissus artisanaux, des essences de bois précieuses, des marbres célèbres dans le monde entier et des métaux usinés avec les technologies les plus modernes.

Bastos Design ne limite pas son activité à la commercialisation de meubles italiens mais offre un service global qui part de la consultance personnalisée et adaptée sur mesure aux exigences et à la sensibilité du client pour arriver à la fourniture d'un projet complet qui sera ensuite entièrement suivi durant la phase de réalisation.

Contactez-nous pour de plus amples informations, des devis, et pour développer des projets exclusifs