Menu

MATERIALS

Quality is also - and mainly - expressed through the materials, and all furnishings that we offer - sofas and tables, chairs and living room systems - are make with the purest materials.

Safeguarding the authenticity of Made in Italy tradition is also seen in the production and selection of leathers, fabrics, woods, metals, stone and padding materials. All brands have established highly severe criteria for selecting the latter category of materials.for

Many materials must also be certified, just to make sure there are no surprises. The cabinetry tradition, for example, is connected to technological progress, a heritage that forms the reference point for identifying and processing the best materials.

Another important tradition is leather tanning: many of our producers only use full grain leather, which is taken from the collar and shoulder of animals, the finest and largest piece of the hide. Natural stone, the most important material, is also selected carefully, and only from selected quarries.

Therefore, the materials are an indispensable ingredient in a qualitatively excellent product, where artisan craftsmanship adapts perfectly to the most recent production methods.

Menu

MATÉRIAUX

La qualité s'exprime également et surtout dans les matériaux et tous les meubles que nous proposons, des canapés aux tables, des sièges aux systèmes pour zone living, sont réalisés avec les matériaux les plus purs.

La sauvegarde du Made in Italy s'illustre en effet dans les cuirs, dans les tissus, dans les bois, dans les métaux, dans la pierre et dans les matériaux de rembourrage. Ces derniers sont effet sélectionnés parmi toutes les marques sur la base des critères les plus sévères.

En outre, de nombreux matériaux sont certifiés et mettent à l'abri des mauvaises surprises. Par exemple, la tradition de l'ébénisterie, liée aux progrès technologiques, représente un patrimoine dans lequel nous avons toujours puisé pour choisir les meilleurs matériaux en fonction du type d'ouvrage et de finition.

Pour le traitement du cuir, la tradition de la tannerie n'est pas moins importante: de nombreuses entreprises dont nous proposons les produits utilisent en effet exclusivement des peaux « pleine fleur », à savoir celles provenant du collier et de l'épaule, parties les plus nobles de tout l'animal. Les pierres naturelles, qui constituent le matériau par excellence, sont très soigneusement choisies et ne proviennent que de carrières sélectionnées.

Le choix des matériaux est autrement dit un préalable indispensable à un produit au top de la qualité, dans lequel le savoir-faire artisanal est savamment allié aux plus récentes méthodes de production.