Menu

Italian lamps and chandeliers in Cameroon and Africa

Bastos Design distributes lighting solutions by high-profile brands specialising in both contemporary and luxury products. Lamps and chandeliers born from the finest Italian tradition, at the cutting-edge in terms of both technology and the most contemporary fashions.

High-tech products embellished with artisan and artistic detailing and distinctive for their careful selection of materials, qualities that set Italian luxury products apart and make them unique and recognisable all over the world.

Customers that choose Bastos Design are not only guaranteed original products but also a team of attentive professionals that develop complete projects on request and oversee their implementation from the laying of the first stone through to delivery.

Contact us for more information, for a quote and to develop unique projects

Menu

Lampes et luminaires italiens au Cameroun et en Afrique

Bastos Design distribue les solutions d'éclairage de marques prestigieuses spécialisées dans des produits de style tant contemporain que de luxe. Des lampes et des luminaires qui naissent de la grande tradition Italienne, à la pointe de la recherche technologique et à l'avant-garde des tendances stylistiques actuelles.

Des produits Hi-Tech enrichis par des traitements artisanaux et artistiques et par une sélection scrupuleuse des matériaux, caractéristiques qui distinguent le produit italien de luxe et le rendent unique et reconnaissable partout dans le monde.

Faire confiance à Bastos Design signifie non seulement être sûr d'acheter des produits originaux, mais aussi d'avoir à sa disposition en tant que client une équipe de professionnels compétents qui, à la demande, développent des projets complets et suivent leur réalisation du tout début jusqu'à la livraison.

Contactez-nous pour de plus amples informations, des devis, et pour développer des projets exclusifs