Menu

Retailer of MisuraEmme furnishings in Cameroon and the rest of Africa

MisuraEmme has designed furniture since the early 1900s, combining artisan expertise with cutting-edge technology. Over three generations it has successfully transmitted all of the values and knowhow that make this 100% Italian company a leader at international level.
Every solution stems from a careful analysis of modern living requirements, resulting in products whose aesthetics and functionality express all of the brand's expertise and passion.

All MisuraEmme products are treated with matt, water-soluble paint that respects the environment. This commitment resulted in the creation of Aquaver®, a brand that certifies the use of paint plants that are not harmful to the environment.

Bedrooms and living rooms are furnished with contemporary taste and functional designs. The choice of materials is fundamental. Only top quality materials like Carrara marble, oak and fine fabrics are used. Specific elaborate processes, like modelling, rounding and chamfering, make every piece unique and valuable.

Contact us for more information, for a quote and to develop unique projects

Menu

Revendeur de meubles MisuraEmme au Cameroun et Afrique

Depuis le début du XXème siècle MisuraEmme conçoit des meubles en associant virtuosité artisanale et technologie à l'avant-garde. À travers ses trois générations d'histoire cette entreprise 100% Made In Italy a su transmettre toutes les valeurs et le savoir-faire qui en font un point de référence au niveau international.

Chaque proposition naît d'une analyse scrupuleuse des besoins actuels en matière d'habitation, ce qui permet de créer des produits où esthétique et fonctionnalité expriment toute la compétence et la passion de la marque.
Tous les produits MisuraEmme sont traités avec des peintures mates, hydrosolubles, qui respectent l'environnement. Ces efforts ont abouti à la naissance d'Aquaver®, marque qui certifie l'utilisation de systèmes de peinture non nocifs pour l'environnement.

Zone Nuit et Zone Jour seront meublées dans un style contemporain avec un design fonctionnel. Le choix des matériaux est fondamental. On utilise uniquement des matériaux haut de gamme tels que le marbre de Carrare, le bois de Chêne rouvre et des tissus raffinés. Des usinages particuliers et soignés tels que façonnage, chanfreinage et biseautage font de chaque meuble une pièce unique et précieuse.

Contactez-nous pour de plus amples informations, des devis, et pour développer des projets exclusifs