Menu

Retailer of Febal kitchens in Cameroon and the rest of Africa

Italian leader in the kitchen furniture sector. Famous in Italy and throughout the world, Febal Casa has been developing high-quality designer solutions since 1959. Over the years, the unique products created in collaboration with numerous designers have made Febal Casa a symbol of Italian production quality.
The Febal Kitchen Collections meet all requirements: classic, modern or modular kitchens which can all be furnished with its wide variety of Tables and Chairs to give the space a harmonious and congruous feel.

Every element is designed to maximise the space available, whether a small kitchen or large open space. The variety of structural elements and the broad range of finishes make it possible to create highly-customised and exclusive kitchens that meet the everyday needs of customers.

Contact us for more information, for a quote and to develop unique projects

Menu

Revendeur de cuisines Febal au Cameroun et Afrique

C'est une entreprise italienne leader dans le secteur des meubles de cuisine. Célèbre en Italie et à travers le monde, Febal Casa propose depuis 1959 des solutions au design sophistiqué et de très grande qualité. Au fil du temps, la collaboration avec de nombreux designers a permis de proposer des solutions exclusives qui ont fait de Febal Casa le symbole du Made in Italy.

Dans les collections Febal Cucine vous trouverez des propositions adaptées à tous les types de besoins: cuisines classiques, modernes ou intégrées, pouvant toutes être combinées avec la grande variété de tables et chaises qui viennent compléter l'ameublement, rendant celui-ci cohérent et harmonieux.
Chaque élément est étudié pour permettre d'exploiter au mieux les espaces, tant dans les cuisines de petites dimensions que dans les grands open spaces. La variété des éléments structurels et le vaste choix de finitions permettent une grande personnalisation des espaces, en les rendant exclusifs et bien adaptés à la vie quotidienne du client.

Contactez-nous pour de plus amples informations, des devis, et pour développer des projets exclusifs